Staff and Board Copy

Eda Holmes

Artistic and Executive Director

Charles Childs

General Manager


Henry Brisson


Vanessa Gomory

Box Office Manager

Victoria Hall

Assistant Box Office Manager

Charlie McKendy


Haleema Mini

Director of Development

A woman with blond hair smiles
Liana Mundy

Interim Development Assistant

Aleksandra Oleszkiewicz

Accounting Manager

Rose Plotek

Associate Artist

Vanessa Rigaux

Digital Media Manager

Eloi Savoie

Communications & Marketing Manager

Layne Shutt

Front of House Manager


Daniel Barkley

Head Scenic Painter

Luciana Burcheri

Associate Producer

Peter Cerone

Audio & Video Engineer

Howard Mendelsohn

Production Manager

Board Members

Michael Baratta, CPA, CA

Partner, KPMG LLP *Board Chairman*

Anthony G. Czaharyn, MD CM

Susan Da Sie, CFA

*Board Treasurer*

Paola Farnesi, CPA, CA

Vice-President, Domtar

Silvia Galeone

VP, Canadian Insurance Operations, Manulife

Rimma Grempel, CPA, CA

Senior Director – Finance, EssilorLuxottica Canada Inc.

Martin R Landry

Interim President and Chief Executive Officer, VIA Rail Canada

Marc-André Lefebvre

Chief Financial Officer, Kruger Energy Inc. & Real Estate

Alisa Palmer

Executive Artistic Director, National Theatre School of Canada

Richard Pan

Vice-President, Power Corporation of Canada

Caitlin Rose

Partner, Fasken

Sofia Ruggiero

Lawyer & Accredited Mediator, Ruggiero Legal

Robert Yalden

Sigurdson Professor in Corporate Law, Queen’s University


Herbert C. Auerbach

Founding Chairman

Maurice Podbrey

Founding Artistic and Executive Director